“You feel guilty if you wake up too late, start work too late, take too long to make dinner” – Sound familiar?

tired
“What I find most difficult to deal with is the pace of life – there’s no break. I have deadlines to complete work, and if I miss them, then I’m a failure. But if I don’t focus on making long-lasting friendships, then am I missing out on a proper university experience? And if I dare to watch TV? Well, that’s just a complete waste of time.”

Look after yourself this exam season everyone!

Full article here: http://www.theguardian.com/education/2015/may/06/take-care-female-students-you-owe-it-to-yourselves

Leave a Reply

